Testimonials & Ratings

TESTIMONIALS & COMMENTS

WhatsApp received from Client

testimonial1

WhatsApp Received on Dec 19th 2017

testimonial3

 

 

sourabh dube testimonial

received on WhatsApp 22nd Sept 2017 – S D – California…………………………………………………………………

————————————————————

Hi Sir,

I wanted to let you know that my application for extention of work Visa for Ireland is successfully approved.

Thnk you for your suggestions.  –  N S  (received email on April 18th 2017)

————————————————————–

“Hi….., Last evening my …….. from …….. called up. He was very happy with your prediction. Hope you remember my cousin A…..  He will be coming to meet you soon ” message from G.. – on whatsapp Feb 19th 2017

————————————————————–

My experience was a true miracle..I was In a worst condition when I called Vicaas sir..First and the most important thing is he listened to my problem with lots of patience..understood my condition..and told me very simple remedy.. Which worked like magic..No words to express..Thankyou soooo much sir… – Chudamani N  – remark on google business page of Astrokriya – Feb 15th 2017

——————————————————–

“I had a great time interacting with Mr. Vicaas on a grave personal problem that I was facing and the solution that he offered really helped me a lot…He has a great understanding of the intricacies of astrology and makes it very simple for you..Highly Recommended!!! Thanks Vicaas for all the help!!” – on justdial.com  – Sandeep C Feb 11th 2017

———————————————————-

“I visited Vicaas..he is very good in listening and very good adviser as well . he advises more like a friend than a professional astrologer. Thanks for support.”
S K Tiwari – Astrokriya Google business page – Dec 2016

——————————————————–

“Hey Vicaas!!  He pinged me Nov 1st week saying he is sorry. And since you told me to ping him between Nov 15 – 30, I pinged him today. And we r back on talking terms . That was (a) wonderful prediction from ur side. Thanks”….. N (name withheld to protect customer privacy)….  Nov 17th 2016

———————————————————

Its very good. What ever he said everything is genuine.   – Vishnu (via justdial website) Oct 21st 2016

———————————————————–

Vicaas sir is really a very nice person and a great astrologer.His predictions are correct and accurate and the remedies which he give is very simple to practice.I had met him last year regarding job related queries and he answered them very patiently.I was under real depression when i had gone to meet him and the future events he predicted was absolutely correct. He gives the prediction after deeply analyzing your kundli .I had also recommended one of my friend and vicaas sir correctly predicted when my friend will get the job.I am planning to visit him again to get the answered to some of my queries. So i would strongly recommend to get a consultation with him if you want an astrological remedy for your problem. – Abhishek (via just dial website) Sept 22nd 2016

———————————————————–

I am fortunate to have come across Vikas ji I must admit, my time with him was EXTREMELY insightful. I met him in the times of real crisis. He is well experienced and accurate. His approach of sharing and describing in detail what everything means was great for me. He was also very easy to talk to and had a great personality which signaled he wasn’t just going through the motions during my read. He is a delight to know. I have recommended many of my friends too for his readings and they all were satisfied. He gave me quite a bit of insight to some patterns that continue to play out in my life. I enjoyed my reading and look forward to more in the future!  – Kiran (via justdial website) Sept 21st 2016

———————————————————-

I am consulting with Vicaas for close to 3 years now. His predictions are very much accurate and remedies are very effective. He is very friendly in nature and always available for help. He helped me a lot when I was struggling in life. – Kamal -Sept 9th 2016 – via Justdial.com website

————————————————————

Hi Vicaas, just wanted to thank you for your advice to ………………….  Miraculously, our old happy life is back… we can feel the change gradually….am extremely thankful to you. We were falling apart. We are almost back to how we were………..  G…..i (name withheld due to privacy reasons)…..via whatsapp message – July 17th

———————————————————

Vicaasji…. a very small but our very first income came our way today….And out of the blue…. (I) can’t attribute it to anything else other than your rearranging the energies within our home…so thank you so much……. I actually got two more clients knocking on our door for appointments……… D (client name withheld for privacy reasons)……..whatsapp message received on June 22nd 2016.

————————————————————

“Simplicity with precision. Got referred by a relative when nothing was going in favor. Had opportunities but nothing was getting materialized. Vicaas suggestions came as blessings and things started working in favor and I am back on track now. Let me assure you I was not a very strong believer of astrology but I guess you believe only when it affects you. Thank you once again VICAAS”……….. R Choudhary ….June 18th 2016 via www.justdial.com website

————————————————————-

“Vicaas …. is very friendly and gives simple remedies for complicated problems. A humble and down to earth person with this knowledge is very rare to find. I would surely recommend every one looking for astrological solutions to visit him once and find remedies to your problems. Thank you sir for your kind words and patience.” – R Kumar June 16th 2016- through justdial.com website

————————————————————-

“Good Morning…. read your note on the subconscious mind in your weekly prediction……..Thank you for your contribution in my life….regards and best wishes”… Jagdish J …… May 30th 2016 – through whatsapp message

————————————————————–

” You are doing some really exceptional work in astrology”…… S Verma (through website comment May 1st 2016)

————————————————————–

“I came and consulted you a few months back as I was going through a psychological condition……..       I am feeling much better now and I wanted to know if you could be my long term astrologer…….Let me know how we can work this out ” ……………………….. J Rao (via whatsapp May 6th 2016)

————————————————————–

Its always good have someone with whom u can discuss your life related issues… Specially those you don’t have control over. I never believed gem stones or birth charts can ever change or I should say improve things in your life. I was facing some issue related to my career and my relationship as well. Nothing was in my hand. Despite of giving my best efforts things were going kaput. Then I got in touch with Mr. Vicaas. He suggested me with a remedy and I followed him. It was the first time in my life I was consulting an astrologer. And in about 2months situation got better. My career is going smooth and I am now engaged. :) thank you ….. for your advice. Your positiveness made me believe in you and follow ur advice. And your knowledge made me stick to you…… Rucheka (via Justdial)

—————————————————————

I had visited Astrokriya through Justdial.com website to get a consultation for my horoscope regarding health related complaints. The astrological advice given to me was surprisingly quite apt to my situation and worked for me. The person is quite knowledgeable, I must say…………….. Surendra…via Justdial.com

————————————————————–

………Bro and Sis-in-Law are on their way to parenthood. Thank you for suggesting………puja to them………………………  A Khokha (via whatsapp) March 18th 2016

—————————————————————-

Thanks. Ur Prediction was correct. I’m getting married v soon and it’s an arranged one. ………………………Ruchika (via whatsapp)

——————————————————————

The simplest way to explain this is that my life has taken the most unexpected turn for the best possible outcome. I could ever expect since I consulted with Mr. Vicaas….   D. Dayse (thru JustDial.com)

——————————————————————-

I have been consulting with him for more than a couple of years now as his readings are detailed and focused. Guidance he renders is extremely helpful and genuine and he is very good at explaining the complexities of astrology in an approachable way. His remedies to the problems are very simple and realistic and not pocket damaging. He does not recommend any elaborate puja or remedies and he has in depth knowledge which is unique and not superficial. There is a personal touch in what he delivers which is very rare now a days, as astrology has become a business. He is very patient and approachable and anyone going to him will come out with a smile of reassurance that all will be well soon.  –    Suman S

(Rating on www.justdial.com website)

—————————————————————–

……I am doing good. I have been doing things like Visiting ……..Temple and Chanting……………., as per your advice and situations are getting better then earlier……

…lastly, I would like to thank you for your valuable advice and it is helping me a lot…….   Dibya B. (email)

——————————————————————

Bang on predictions!! I must say for quite a few weeks now…!!  (Referring to #WeeklyVedicAstrologyHoroscope predictions on Facebook…. D. Dayse

——————————————————————-

Thank you for this reading. It was just excellent.

(Another email..) Thank you for everything! Your work has been life changing for me. – (Name withheld due to customer’s request for privacy)

—————————————————————

…..this is probably the most  accurate update …EVER. It is 100% true for me.  (referring to #WeeklyVedicAstrologyHoroscope predictions)

Hope u r well. When r u coming to Delhi? – Ashish K.

————————————————————–

(Referring to Weekly Horoscope Predictions) – Thank you for these forecasts! They have always been helpful! Thank you… Neha J. (via facebook)

———————————————————–

wow! just read both of mine n so on point! (referring to weekly Vedic Horoscope Predictions) Can I like your page and share this on my timeline – Crystal M. (on facebook)

————————————————————

……AMAZING insights! Thank you!……… (referring to Career Report)

Thank you my friend – I have to tell you that your (Health) report has provided much relief. I am so GRATEFUL to you, your advice, and WISDOM. I send you heartfelt GRATITUDE!! :)  – T Mosher.

————————————————————-

(Referring to the proxy mantra chant)

…Anyhow, HAD to share…so i just did my taxes. and in addition to paying off all that i owe to the government,  (about $8) and my accountant ($5200), i am still getting $8k back! :) :) :) A-MAAAAAA-ZING! It’s working! :) :) :) – N. Early

————————————————————-

……..I have been reading my horoscope from last 3 months but I saw your pic today and I realized you are the same Vicaas bhai whom I met in Banglore and heard a lot about you from ……..
I wait for weekly horoscope every week from ASTRO KRIYA and I ensure I read it and your advice works for me.
Thanks.
Regards,
Silky N.
————————————————————

Your astrology is so accurate it’s scary. If I am thinking about buying property, you mention it. If you say money will be great and then slow down it will already have been doing that for a few days and continues. It’s so fascinating that most of our lives are predicted in the stars simply because we can predict their course of action. I love science. Thank you for posting this (Weekly Predictions Sept 2015) – A. Blackwell

—————————————————-

(regarding Proxy mantra chanting)  Keep up the good work! It’s amazing and is clearly working! – N. A. Early

—————————————————-

is not only super accurate with the predictions but was able to provide me with my individual mantra for the issue I have been having based on the planetary conditions of my birth. I had been using Shreem mantra in the past with very little results; the new mantra works wonders!! He also provided me with explanations of what planets are supporting me or preventing me in manifesting and the mantra takes care of it!! I love it!!!! – D. Sulek

————————————————–

The mantra has worked well, and I have got the opportunity I was looking for. I will contact you sometime for the yellow sapphire. Just wanted to check, whether there I have to follow some process to stop the mantra or I can just abruptly stop? Thanks – Anil K.

—————————————————

Prediction Made for LIBRA (Sept 13th onwards) – Focus seems to be on work or business related to overseas. Many of you may be travelling or planning long distance journeys during these days. Expenses remain high – so you need to control them. Nevertheless, earningswise, you are running a better phase. For the next couple of weeks, your vehicle or children may cause you some concern due to some reason or the other. Not a good time for land or property investments.

wow.. well, so just yesterday I’ve bought a campervan, as for a winter will go South Spain – long distance – just sat on planing that (before I’ve red it). And yes – expenses are high. Earningwise – suddenly getting 2 projects to work on at once for quite high cost must be done in 2 month (before winter comes); customers from “overseas”. My new vehicle already causing me concerns (quite old car, some bits should be fixed, some adjusted).. Same day – sold my bike, which will travel to “overseas” of Austria (quite unusual). –

J Muscaria

——————————————————

Vicaas, is always on top of writing the mantra and keeping me updated. He is taking pictures with the date and filling up the book to send to me. I already feel better now that he has hit 10,000 mantra. I believe in the work since I am seeing results in my life! I also love his Vedic astrology is the best I’ve experienced. His horoscopes are hugely accurate. All of my clients read them religiously. His personal horoscopes/astrology readings are even better. I highly recommend his service. – A Blackwell

———————————————–

I am grateful for changes. I am grateful for Vedic Astrology, I am grateful I found Astrokriya back in May and decided to get a reading from him. I look at it every month and I know what to do. It’s really incredible. I am grateful I can contact him about my clients and his work helps me do specific healings on them. It’s been one of the best tools I found in a long time! Thank you Astrokriya! – A. Blackwell

—————————————————

… I got disconnected as I was wishing you and family a prosperous new year. Thanks very much for the time and consultation which I value a lot and truly appreciate the accuracy of your astrological prediction and advice.

Best wishes again for 2015 and hopefully we can meet during Jul-Aug when I intend to go to India.Nevertheless, I will be in touch and speak to you in a couple of months time.

Best,  –  S. Dehury

———————————————–

Thanks for the weekly horoscope. would you mind sending me some personal horoscope to me (exclusively for me) for the next couple of months. Bcoz when we came to Tirupur in May 2004, you had predicted my foreign travel, which was so true…

K. Madaan

———————————————————–

As we spoke, this weeks prediction is so apt. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks &Regards,

Mahadevi

———————————————

I have to say your so incredible! Starting off my friends astrology was right on point. I believe you wrote something about being careful about the driving and around the 5th or 6th she would have a issue with a family member needing her support. She called me today on the 6th saying her grandma died. Also when she got the news she was in the car and her friend was falling asleep on the road. I got chills of how amazing you are giving me more faith of the mantra.

E. Briones

—————————————————

(posted on a mantra chanting group) – I’m thankful for Astrokriya Bangalore too! Super amazing and always prepares me for the weeks ahead. – E. Briones

———————————————————–

He is a genuine astrologer with in-depth knowledge and understanding of the things. He listened to my problems patiently and analyzed my chart perfectly. After performing the remedies, I found sudden improvements to my problems. It gave me immediately and great relief.- Swati Rani

——————————————————–

He is an absolutely genuine astrologer with in-depth knowledge and understanding on the subject. He listened to my problems patiently and analyzed my chart perfectly. The assessment that he made about my current situations was completely correct. He was also told lot of correct things about my past just by looking at my chart. In spite of not being well he patiently answered all my astrological queries and gave me plenty of time unlike others. Since I already had a fore knowledge of basic astrology I could easily assess that his has very good know-how about the intricacies of jyotish. He is well versed with numerology as well and I found his remedies and advice very useful and given with genuine intent to help but not to mint money out of me. I would highly recommend him to someone who seeking genuine astrological consultation advice and help.  – Naveen

——————————————————————

His predictions have come consistently true. After performing the remedies, I found improvements in many areas. – Dhondhusa

——————————————-

Genuinely good astrologer, quite satisfied on meeting him – Harshal Sharma

———————————————-

Correctly recommended the gemstone which turned out to be very beneficial to me. Was accurate about the period of marriage. – Suresh

———————————————–

Fantastic. I had consulted for a grave personal problem and guidance given has been a life changer. – Siddharth Banerjee

———————————————–

Correctly predicted health related issues every time and provided remedies – Santosh

————————————————

His predictions have come true for a few occasions till now, I have been consulting him for about 8 months now. – Dhriti

————————————————

….Vicaas has always been of good help. He is very positive minded and keeps the positive sides of ones life in front of him. Having said that he does not hide the other side as well. I have visited him couple of times when I was in real need of guidance and he has helped a lot. – Sayan

————————————————-

We have been consulting for more than a decade now. His predictions are very consistent and reliable. He gives simple and sensible remedies which one can follow in their daily routine. Also very patient and helpful. He always obliges in the times of need and is there for you. –Suman P S

————————————————–

Some time back I found Vicaas sir`s number on Justdial. I consulted him regarding my career problems. He gave me some remedies which was very effective and helpful. His predictions are quite accurate and his recommendations very simple and very powerful. He has extremely great knowledge of astrology,good communication,good understanding of your problems and result oriented. I am extremely satisfied with Vicaas sir`s advice. – Nilesh Rokade

—————————————————

Vicaas Ji`s foresight is tremendous with is in depth analysis. Truly correct & reliable reading, his treatment/ handling of difficult situations calls for belief to the extent of faith. – Amit Abrol

—————————————————-

Vicaas is a very insightful and caring person. He brings far more to the table than just a chart or a reading. He is one of those people who makes sure you leave with more than you came for and provides more than the sum of the parts. I`ve found my sessions with him to, meaningful and helpful to achieving my goals in life. It is enlightening to discover how the astrological environment coincides with my life and the world as a whole. – Manish

——————————————————–

Quite helpful and accurate – Eashita

——————————————————–

He is indeed excellent in guiding and predicting as found him to be quite accurate–moreover , unlike others, he gives simple remedies – Anil Bhardwaj

——————————————————–

Vicaas has been extremely helpful to us over the last few years. Having gone through an unfortunate life event some years back, Vicaas provided us remedies that gave us excellent results later on. Vicaas is an expert in astrology, numerology, and vedic sciences and one of the few people who know how to practice these ancient sciences. – Leena

——————————————————

Extremely satisfied with Vicaas’s` advice. His recommendations are accurate, remedies are easy to follow, and most importantly, interacting with him brings about the peace and positivity in you, that is so important and required in today`s world. Astrology is both an art and science and Vicaas navigates through both with ease. You are missing something if you have not spoken to him yet. Professional expertise aside, he is a wonderful friend and human being. – Ashish K.

———————————————-

He is a very good astrologer. I have been consulting him since last 5 years. Most of his predictions have come true. – Atreyee

———————————————

Vicaas has a sound knowledge of vedic astrology. His readings are detailed, indepth and generally accurate. His spiritual sadhana of over two decades imparts a keen intuitive edge to his knowledge of astrology and numerology. – Rakesh P.

———————————————–

Accurate & helpful in guiding towards upcoming challenges! – Vikram Singh

————————————————-

Vicaasji has really guided our family to the right direction at the right time. He is very helpful and very much scientific. Thanks a lot dear Vicaasji! – Murali K

—————————————————-

Really it was very helpful. – Veena

—————————————————

My experience with Astrokriya was excellent. That was the last ray of hope in life. – Ajay Gupta

—————————————————-

Brilliant astrologer and a great human – Jitender Arora

—————————————————–

Vicaas is a very good human being and sincerely wishes you well. This makes his astrological remedies very effective and help a lot. He has a very deep understanding of astrology and is a real master of the subject. His predictions are quite accurate and his recommendations very simple, yet powerful. – Sathya

——————————————————–

Excellent and totally trustworthy. – Basant K Singh

————————————————————